If you have a paid account you can upgrade or downgrade your account at anytime. Just select "Change Plan" in the Account section.
Just select the plan you desire. If upgrading you will be charged a pro-rated amount for the balance of the current month.
Upgrading from a monthly plan to an annual plan works the same way. Just select the Annual button to see all the plans and then press "Select" to change the plan. Please note when upgrading from a monthly plan to an annual plan you monthly plan will be cancelled and your annual plan will be billed. The plan will be good for a year from the date you select the new plan. In addition you will receive up to a 20% discount depending on the plan you select.
Choose the Downgrade button for the plan you desire. Grayed out plans are not selectable due to you exceeding specific quotas for that plan. If this is the case you will need to delete properties, cameras and/or photos before this plan is available to choose.
When you change plans your card will be charged a pro-rated amount for the balance of the current month. In the case of a downgrade, your account will be credited.
Downgrading from an Annual Plan to a Monthly Plan:
If you decide to downgrade from an annual plan to a monthly plan you will not receive a credit for the change. We recommend setting a reminder so at the end of the annual plan you can make the change. If you have any questions about this please contact us.