Sharing an account

Feel free to give others your username and password. While there are benefits of sharing access there are some drawbacks. By sharing your account they willl have full access which will give them the abiiity to delete properties, trail cameras and data that has been created for the account. They can also make changes to your subscription plans but they will not be able to see your credit card.

View All Account Related Questions

Other helpful resources include our Video Tutorials. If you rather contact us directly please feel free to either email us or tweet us at @DeerLab.